Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lazaros Kountouras

Lazaros Kountouras

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lazaros Kountouras
""5 stars for Jenny Exceptional service, expert knowledge, and personalized care. Highly recommend!" 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟"
Profile photo of Johnnie Johnson

Johnnie Johnson

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Johnnie Johnson
"I GOT TO GIVE A HUGE SHOUT OUT TO Brittnee Brown....She helped me get my renters insurance quick fast and in a hurrrrryyyyyyyyyy. she has great customer service, made me feel like I'm part of the State Farm family!!!!! Thank you soooooo muchhhhhhhhhhhhh. God bless"
Profile photo of Jessica E.

Jessica E.

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica E.
"I had the pleasure of working with Jenny to get a new auto insurance policy that best fit my needs for coverage. I was with another insurance company out of state and Jenny answered all my questions and ensured my process was seamless. She was helpful, knowledgeable and professional!!"
Profile photo of Angela Dillard

Angela Dillard

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Dillard
"Britney was professional, helpful and a total delight in which to conduct my business. Thank you"
Profile photo of Keshia Wye

Keshia Wye

February 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Keshia Wye
"I’ve had such a great experience with Mr. Adrian and his team since 2019. They make each encounter so welcoming and informative. Whether it’s on the phone or in person, I always walk away with knowledge and a greater understanding. Any type of insurance can be hard to fully understand, but they make it easy. I know I am in good hands. Keep up the amazing work! Thanks Mr. Adrian!"
Profile photo of Doney Wortham

Doney Wortham

February 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Doney Wortham
"Mr.Wilcox and his team has been amazing over the years. I’ve been a client of his for over 10 years. He’s helped me insure my home, cars and business. Him and his team are always professional and helpful. They answer all the questions I have no matter how big or small!"
Profile photo of Yogi Stancil

Yogi Stancil

February 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yogi Stancil
"Jenny from State Farm assisted us in setting up a bundled package for our home and vehicles. Her service was excellent, providing us with great support throughout the process."
Profile photo of Harold Scott Jr

Harold Scott Jr

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Harold Scott Jr
"I changed insurance providers today and moved everything over to State Farm. From my initial online contact to closing the transaction everything went smoothly. Ms. Brittnee Brown was pleasant, patient, professional and very helpful. She answered every question and remained in contact with me over the last week while I dealt with a medical issue involving a family member. She even called once just to check on me which was appreciated! I look forward to a long lasting relationship with State Farm; and considering the state of customer service these days I think Ms. Brown is a rockstar!!!"
Profile photo of Myrtle Spriggs

Myrtle Spriggs

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Myrtle Spriggs
"I was referred to State Farm by my sister. And in searching for insurance, which is something that I don't like doing, but Brittnee Brown made my experience smooth and easy, and the best part of it all is my insurance was cut in half by changing carriers. I should have done this long before now I could have saved a lot of money!"
Profile photo of Kristian

Kristian

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristian
"Brittnee was great, she assisted me with setting up my renters insurance now that I am moving into my very first apartment! I loved how patient, organized and detail oriented she was while working with me. Great job!"
Profile photo of Kimberly Young

Kimberly Young

January 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Young
"The reason I like this agent is because I can call the office anytime I need something. I asked for a COI and Jenny got it to me within minutes."
Profile photo of J Culbreath

J Culbreath

December 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by J Culbreath
"Mr. Wilcox and his team are like the good neighbors State Farm advertises. The smiling voices, helping with transparency and great choices! I LOVE IT HERE and you will too!"
Profile photo of Michele Gilmer

Michele Gilmer

December 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michele Gilmer
"Very courteous and polite. She lustened to my voncerns and provided helpful feedback"
Profile photo of Shanikka Latreace

Shanikka Latreace

December 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shanikka Latreace
"Great customer service"
Profile photo of Rona Lewis

Rona Lewis

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rona Lewis
"Quick and efficient."
Profile photo of Ladyk k

Ladyk k

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ladyk k
"Mr. Wilcox is the best in the business. Very transparent in creating policies and ensuring you get all discounts."
Profile photo of Brian Mead

Brian Mead

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Mead
"Always available to answer our questions.. Always professional.. Their team makes all the difference"
Profile photo of Mabili Akinyele

Mabili Akinyele

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mabili Akinyele
"The service that Mr. Wilcox provides is impeccable; his agency is truly an exemplar of what it is to be a business for the community in today’s society."
Profile photo of Rodney Barnes

Rodney Barnes

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rodney Barnes
"Outstanding customer service… I see he’s also doing great things in the community… His work with New Hope AME Church and their sock drive for the needy was amazing! Keep up the good work!"
Profile photo of Jason Harris

Jason Harris

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Harris
"Over the past two years, Adrian Wilcox has been the most impactful financial advisors to help me organize and reshape my family’s financial portfolio. His practice, and his associates, are always very professional and very available on each occasion. What I like most is that Adrian is that he will give you an education on the various scenarios of life and business “the what’s best”. Always very honest, even willing to lose new business to keep his integrity in tact. Great experience, I would recommend this State Farm agency to people who want to what’s best for their families and financial future."
Profile photo of Tammy Patterson

Tammy Patterson

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Patterson
"Great service…they were able to significantly reduce my insurance premiums! I would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of William Bush

William Bush

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by William Bush
"All my experiences have been great. This office is very professional and always takes care of any needs or questions I have in a timely manner. I highly recommend this agent to anyone in the dmv looking for a new insurance agent."
Profile photo of Maneka Mosby

Maneka Mosby

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maneka Mosby
"Awesome ❤️"
Profile photo of William Young

William Young

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by William Young
"I was looking all around for health insurance For my brother whose health is decliningg No one would accept him because of his health issue until I reached out to State Farm and met Britaney, she said no worries we got you🥲 and just like that My brother is insured Don't have to worry about burial expenses Thank God for State Farm 🙌🏿🙌🏿🙌🏿 Thank you Adrian Wilcox for being a great agent and having a love for the peoplee Who gets turned down for insurance because of unforeseen circumstances, I have Auto and renters insurance as well and I'm satisfied with it all, I can be at peace knowing my brother will be taking care of🙌🏿 My car and my home. Thanks, State Farm I appreciate you all❤️"
Profile photo of Lakajira Knight

Lakajira Knight

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lakajira Knight
"Mr Adrian Wilcox is da bestest.... he had a good team under him"