Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Janesa Paver

Janesa Paver

June 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Janesa Paver
"I can't say enough good things about Adrian and his team! They are all absolutely fantastic. They take the time to brainstorm with me, ensuring that we select the best policies tailored to our needs. What's even better is that they always keep the company's cost in mind, striking the perfect balance between comprehensive coverage and affordability. Their dedication to providing top-notch service and their expert knowledge truly sets them apart. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Richard Morris

Richard Morris

June 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Morris
"The Wilcox State Farm team has been outstanding in it professionalism and service. They have consistently addressed my inquires and needs without hesitation and in a most thorough and complete manner. Truly an exceptional group of folks providing the most desirable of services. Many thanks and much appreciation."
Profile photo of Tamika Preston

Tamika Preston

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tamika Preston
"I have been with Mr. Wilcox for over 20+ years and I couldn't ask for better services. I never had to wait for more than 1 hour for return call or email. Mr. Wilcox explains everything and make sure you understand what's happening. I wouldn't care if I moved to another state. He will always have my business. My mom and dad are a customer of his now and they love him. Thank you, Mr. Wilcox, for all that you do. You are appreciated!!! You don't find many companies that will treat you like you are important."
Profile photo of Martin Cadogan

Martin Cadogan

April 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Martin Cadogan
"This has to be your go to insurance agency. Brittnee is beyond responsive. She follows up to make sure things get done. Saved hundreds of dollars on my multi unit properties property insurance."
Profile photo of Lazaros Kountouras

Lazaros Kountouras

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lazaros Kountouras
""5 stars for Jenny Exceptional service, expert knowledge, and personalized care. Highly recommend!" 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟"
Profile photo of Johnnie Johnson

Johnnie Johnson

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Johnnie Johnson
"I GOT TO GIVE A HUGE SHOUT OUT TO Brittnee Brown....She helped me get my renters insurance quick fast and in a hurrrrryyyyyyyyyy. she has great customer service, made me feel like I'm part of the State Farm family!!!!! Thank you soooooo muchhhhhhhhhhhhh. God bless"
Profile photo of Jessica E.

Jessica E.

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica E.
"I had the pleasure of working with Jenny to get a new auto insurance policy that best fit my needs for coverage. I was with another insurance company out of state and Jenny answered all my questions and ensured my process was seamless. She was helpful, knowledgeable and professional!!"
Profile photo of Angela Dillard

Angela Dillard

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Dillard
"Britney was professional, helpful and a total delight in which to conduct my business. Thank you"
Profile photo of Keshia Wye

Keshia Wye

February 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Keshia Wye
"I’ve had such a great experience with Mr. Adrian and his team since 2019. They make each encounter so welcoming and informative. Whether it’s on the phone or in person, I always walk away with knowledge and a greater understanding. Any type of insurance can be hard to fully understand, but they make it easy. I know I am in good hands. Keep up the amazing work! Thanks Mr. Adrian!"
Profile photo of Doney Wortham

Doney Wortham

February 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Doney Wortham
"Mr.Wilcox and his team has been amazing over the years. I’ve been a client of his for over 10 years. He’s helped me insure my home, cars and business. Him and his team are always professional and helpful. They answer all the questions I have no matter how big or small!"
Profile photo of Yogi Stancil

Yogi Stancil

February 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yogi Stancil
"Jenny from State Farm assisted us in setting up a bundled package for our home and vehicles. Her service was excellent, providing us with great support throughout the process."
Profile photo of Harold Scott Jr

Harold Scott Jr

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Harold Scott Jr
"I changed insurance providers today and moved everything over to State Farm. From my initial online contact to closing the transaction everything went smoothly. Ms. Brittnee Brown was pleasant, patient, professional and very helpful. She answered every question and remained in contact with me over the last week while I dealt with a medical issue involving a family member. She even called once just to check on me which was appreciated! I look forward to a long lasting relationship with State Farm; and considering the state of customer service these days I think Ms. Brown is a rockstar!!!"
Profile photo of Myrtle Spriggs

Myrtle Spriggs

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Myrtle Spriggs
"I was referred to State Farm by my sister. And in searching for insurance, which is something that I don't like doing, but Brittnee Brown made my experience smooth and easy, and the best part of it all is my insurance was cut in half by changing carriers. I should have done this long before now I could have saved a lot of money!"
Profile photo of Kristian

Kristian

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristian
"Brittnee was great, she assisted me with setting up my renters insurance now that I am moving into my very first apartment! I loved how patient, organized and detail oriented she was while working with me. Great job!"
Profile photo of Kimberly Young

Kimberly Young

January 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Young
"The reason I like this agent is because I can call the office anytime I need something. I asked for a COI and Jenny got it to me within minutes."
Profile photo of J Culbreath

J Culbreath

December 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by J Culbreath
"Mr. Wilcox and his team are like the good neighbors State Farm advertises. The smiling voices, helping with transparency and great choices! I LOVE IT HERE and you will too!"
Profile photo of Michele Gilmer

Michele Gilmer

December 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michele Gilmer
"Very courteous and polite. She lustened to my voncerns and provided helpful feedback"
Profile photo of Shanikka Latreace

Shanikka Latreace

December 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shanikka Latreace
"Great customer service"
Profile photo of Rona Lewis

Rona Lewis

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rona Lewis
"Quick and efficient."
Profile photo of Ladyk k

Ladyk k

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ladyk k
"Mr. Wilcox is the best in the business. Very transparent in creating policies and ensuring you get all discounts."
Profile photo of Brian Mead

Brian Mead

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Mead
"Always available to answer our questions.. Always professional.. Their team makes all the difference"
Profile photo of Mabili Akinyele

Mabili Akinyele

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mabili Akinyele
"The service that Mr. Wilcox provides is impeccable; his agency is truly an exemplar of what it is to be a business for the community in today’s society."
Profile photo of Rodney Barnes

Rodney Barnes

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rodney Barnes
"Outstanding customer service… I see he’s also doing great things in the community… His work with New Hope AME Church and their sock drive for the needy was amazing! Keep up the good work!"
Profile photo of Jason Harris

Jason Harris

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Harris
"Over the past two years, Adrian Wilcox has been the most impactful financial advisors to help me organize and reshape my family’s financial portfolio. His practice, and his associates, are always very professional and very available on each occasion. What I like most is that Adrian is that he will give you an education on the various scenarios of life and business “the what’s best”. Always very honest, even willing to lose new business to keep his integrity in tact. Great experience, I would recommend this State Farm agency to people who want to what’s best for their families and financial future."
Profile photo of Tammy Patterson

Tammy Patterson

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Patterson
"Great service…they were able to significantly reduce my insurance premiums! I would highly recommend!"