Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Adrian Wilcox

State Farm® Insurance Agent Adrian Wilcox

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (63 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Emma Allen

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love this agency!! Super professional and easy to work with!!"

Lawrence Branch

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service and follow up."

Y Fred

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mr. Adrian Wilcox and his team of financial planning experts have a way of making me feel as if I am the only person they serve! His team is very responsive, professional, extremely knowledgeable, and efficient. It is beyond difficult to find outstanding service "with a smile." I am so grateful, and I cannot express how appreciative I am to be well taken care (both in the present and future) - by this dynamic team. I sleep better at night, knowing that my family and I are covered, adequately insured, and prepared for future life transitions."

Arianna Baker

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service, everybody in the office is a people person and they’re just a great team from what i can tell definitely would recommend"

Taneisha

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mr. Adrian Wilcox and his staff are knowledgeable, professional, resourceful, patient, courteous, and provide exceptional customer service. The prices are competitive and the location is convenient. I called several times because I had so many questions about transferring tags and titles to Maryland from another state. Not one time did they ever make me feel like the nuisance I know I was. They go the extra mile to ensure you receive the best coverage for your specific situation. They were very patient and diligent in explaining my options, even if it was of no benefit to the agency. I am sooooo thankFULL (no typo) I have an insurance agent who ensures your car is covered properly, and you are also. Mr. Wilcox and his staff aren’t just like “a good neighbor”. They are more like “a good family”. Thank you all sooooo much for everything!"

Ashley Shirriel

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a pleasure to speak with Ms. Desiree Scroggins and her customer service was exceptionally well! She was kind and very professional! All my needs have been met and I couldn’t be more happier and at ease ! Thank you so much , I appreciate your service!"

Regina Williams

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"It's hard for me to explain the amazing difference in working with Adrian Wilcox. The office experience is professionally warm and inviting. The location is easy to get to right off of many main arteries and the bathrooms, elevator, and building are very clean. Mr. Wilcox is very proactive in his professional stance. His follow-ups are timely and on point. Nobody wants their time wasted. With my disability, he has shown himself to be quite patient and understanding. I only wish that I had known of his services sooner. Mr. Wilcox seems to strive to meet the needs of his clients and I can truly appreciate him for that."

Frances Hall

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mr.Wilcox offers an A1 experience. In a world where people are in a rush to offer a cookie cutter experience, he is very patient and knowledgeable of the many coverages included in Life, Auto, Property and Business insurance. He takes the time to explain everything in detail to your understanding. I appreciate his professionalism and will continue to refer business to him."

Leslie Thompson

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Adrian Wilcox Statefarm Insurance is awesome. They are very helpful in what is good for me and my family needs. It's very affordable and they make it very easy for me with my payments. I would recommend their agency to anyone."

Elayna Rucker

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"A fantastic Agent with competitive prices, wonderful service and superior customer service within his Team. Always there when you have questions, and when you need a helping hand. Adrian can be reached any time of day and will make himself available to you, as he is all about serving the Customer and not just him being your agent, but treating you like family. I strongly encourage you to put your trust with Adrian. Car insurance, home insurance and just as important, life insurance."

Joyce Woods

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Agent Daniel was a great help to me getting car insurance when the other company (Flow) raised my price so high I could not afford!!!! Agent Daniel was great letting me know up front prices, comparing prices to helpe me know what I am working with. I had no pressure, and found the best options to fit my budget and safety!!!! His kind and respectful manner brings hope to a chaotic world of dealing with people in these trying times. Hurry and get car insurance with Adrian Wilcox State Farm they make you feel your right at home joing a team od caring individuals looking out for your well being thanks Mr Daniel!!!!"

Jarrett Walker

April 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Working with Adrian Wicox has been and continues to be one the best business experiences I have. Mr Wilcox and his staff are attentive, efficient, and responsive to my changing and evolving insurance needs. Through his guidance I not only have coverage, I have peace of mind that I have the right products to protect my financial investments."

Angel

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional and efficient."

Diamond Dunkins

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Adrian & His team has always gone above and beyond to exceed the needs of both me and my family. I couldn’t imagine another place to bundle all my insurances with. Thank you so much!"

Tryce Grasty

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am a new client of Adrian and he continues to provide exemplary service to me and my family. So much so I have acquired 4 policies with him within 60 days. He has gone the extra mile in all cases to ensure his rates are very competitive. I would highly recommend him to anyone seeking his services."

Iris Davis

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Adrian and his staff goes above and beyond customers service. They explain all of mine coverage. They gave me details information on my multi-lines/Home, car etc. The office is a friendly and family atmosphere. I have and will continue to refer Adrian Wilcox office for insurance."

Connie Vaughan

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Adrian and his staff are always extremely helpful. They truly go above and beyond to ensure your questions/concerns are addressed with grace and kindness. If you are big on exceptional customer service, this Agent and team is the obvious choice!"

Merle Newkirk

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mr Wilcox took his time explaining all our options for bundling our home and car insurance in our budget."

Rodney Lawson

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mr. Wilcox is extremely attentive and understanding to his client(s) needs and desires. I appreciate all that he’s done for me and my family."

Sherry Berry

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I can't say enough about Agent Adrian! I've been with SF for 20 years, and just found this gem about 5 yrs ago, and have been COMPLETELY satisfied every since. He is always available, gives the best professional advice! Agent Adrian is stuck with me :-)"

Sonja Welbourne

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mr. Wilcox has been great. I have been with Adrian for a very long time for all of my insurance needs. The thing he gets that most companies have forgotten and for some reason seems to be a lost art is "customer service" Anyone that says all insurance companies are essentially the same have obviously has not worked with Adrian. The personal touch, the ability to be able to reach my "insurance guy" when I need him, and the great rates are what makes it worth being with State Farm Insurance isn't just something we need to have its a relationship and as my life has changed and grown Adrian was right there with good advice on protecting myself and my family. He genuinely cares about me not only as a customer but as a person and he makes sure he keeps up with what is going on in my life so he can tell me how best to change my policy or coverage that will benefit me the most. So anyone looking for a positive experience, knowledgeable, friendly, and ways to save money with quality insurance call Adrian Wilcox.with State Farm..you have to have call Adrian Wilcox ...you will not be disappointed."

TD Williams

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very responsive. I use the Agency for all of my insurance needs."

K Lock

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for over 30 years and with Adrian for 7! He has provided first rate customer service, extremely knowledgeable about all of the products that could be beneficial to me, very personable, relatable and he always makes himself available. His characteristics and professionalism far exceed what has been a decline trend in society. Keep up the outstanding work!"

Katina Anderson

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Adrian’s service standards are excellent . I have complete trust in his knowledge as it pertains to my life insurance policy. I would definitely recommend him as a insurance provider to my friends and family."

Damon Watts

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"As a State Farm Agent, Adrian has provided excellent advice, guidance and customer service on all matters of insurance: homeowners, auto, life, & umbrella. For over 20 years, he has been responsive to my family’s inquiries, serving as a great source of information on financial matters. I highly recommend Adrian as a professional, to anyone seeking insurance products and/ or financial guidance."